2016-17 Season

Our 21st Anniversary Concerts at Town Hall Birmingham; Stratford ArtsHouse; Huntingdon Hall, Worcester; Number 8 Pershore and Forum Theatre, Malvern Theatres with Orchestra of the Swan our 2016/17 Associate Artist, Laura van der Heijden.

 

Display event details here

  • All Concert Events
  • Armscote Series
  • Friends
  • Stratford ArtsHouse
  • Town Hall, Birmingham
  • Worcestershire Series

Behind the Scenes at Malvern with Guy Johnston
6:00PM, Thursday, February 23, 2017
Forum Theatre, Malvern Theatres
Guy Johnston plays Haydn
7:45PM, Thursday, February 23, 2017
Forum Theatre, Malvern Theatres
(£20.16 – £30.24)
Orchestra of the Swan at Carnegie Hall
1:30PM, Sunday, February 26, 2017
Carnegie Hall
21st Anniversary Concerts at Armscote Manor – The English Genius – Holst, Walton, Elgar & Britten
7:00PM, Friday, March 10, 2017
Armscote Manor
from £40
21st Anniversary concert - The English Genius
7:30PM, Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Stratford ArtsHouse, Stratford-upon-Avon
(£9.50 – £27.50)
Orchestra of the Swan Relaxed Concert in Chelmsford
12:00AM, Saturday, March 18, 2017
Chelmsford Civic Theatre
£8
Orchestra of the Swan with Peter Donohoe in Chelmsford
7:30PM, Saturday, March 18, 2017
Chelmsford Civic Theatre
(£14.50 – £25)
Pre-concert Wine and Chat with David Curtis
6:00PM, Friday, March 24, 2017
Number 8, Pershore
The English Genius
7:30PM, Friday, March 24, 2017
Number 8, Pershore
from ££15.50
Lunch and Conversation with Laura van der Heijden and Julian Lloyd Webber
12:00PM, Tuesday, April 11, 2017
El Greco
Laura van der Heijden plays Tchaikovsky
7:30PM, Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Stratford ArtsHouse, Stratford-upon-Avon
(£9.50 – £27.50)
Laura van der Heijden plays Tchaikovsky
2:30PM, Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Town Hall, Birmingham
(£9.50 – £27.50)
Emma Johnson plays Mozart
7:45PM, Thursday, April 13, 2017
Forum Theatre, Malvern Theatres
(£20.16 – £30.24)
Laura van der Heijden plays Tchaikovsky
7:30PM, Friday, April 21, 2017
Cheltenham Town Hall
(£8.50 – £33.50)
Shakespeare Anniversary
5:00PM, Sunday, April 23, 2017
Royal Shakespeare Theatre
A Scandinavian Serenade
7:30PM, Friday, April 28, 2017
Number 8, Pershore
from £15.50
A Room with a View – a recital with Amelia Conway-Jones at the Rotunda
12:00PM, Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Penthouse, Rotunda
Jennifer Pike plays Mozart
7:45PM, Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Forum Theatre, Malvern Theatres
(£20.16 – £30.24)
Jennifer Pike plays Mozart
7:30PM, Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Stratford ArtsHouse, Stratford-upon-Avon
(£9.50 – £27.50)
Morning Coffee, Behind-the-scenes Tour & Concert Rehearsal with Jennifer Pike
11:00AM, Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Town Hall, Birmingham
Jennifer Pike plays Mozart
2:30PM, Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Town Hall, Birmingham
(£9.50 – £27.50)
Orchestra of the Swan at the English Music Festival
7:00PM, Monday, May 29, 2017
Dorchester Abbey
£25.00
21st Anniversary Concerts at Armscote Manor – A Summer Serenade – Grieg & Dvořák
7:00PM, Friday, June 2, 2017
Armscote Manor
from £40
Orchestra of the Swan in Stroud
3:00PM, Sunday, June 4, 2017
The Subscription Rooms
(£5 – £14)
Viola and double bass take centre stage!
7:30PM, Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Stratford ArtsHouse, Stratford-upon-Avon
(£9.50 – £27.50)
Carnival of the Musicians: Friends of Orchestra of the Swan 21st Anniversary Summer Soirée
7:15PM, Friday, July 7, 2017
Town Hall, Stratford-upon-Avon
From the New World
7:30PM, Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Stratford ArtsHouse, Stratford-upon-Avon
(£9.50 – £27.50)
From the New World
7:30PM, Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Lichfield Cathedral
Classical Masterpieces
7:30PM, Saturday, July 22, 2017
Stratford ArtsHouse, Stratford-upon-Avon
(£9.50 – £27.50)

Menu

Stratford Box Office
Book tickets via the ArtsHouse Box Office on 01789 207100 or online at stratfordartshouse.co.uk

Birmingham Box Office
Book tickets via the THSH Box Office on 0121 345 0600 or online at www.thsh.co.uk