2016-17 Season

Our 21st Anniversary Concerts at Town Hall Birmingham; Stratford ArtsHouse; Huntingdon Hall, Worcester; Number 8 Pershore and Forum Theatre, Malvern Theatres with Orchestra of the Swan our 2016/17 Associate Artist, Laura van der Heijden.

Display event details here

  • All Concert Events
  • Armscote Series
  • Friends
  • Stratford ArtsHouse
  • Town Hall, Birmingham
  • Worcestershire Series

Classical Masterpieces
7:30PM, Saturday, July 22, 2017
Stratford ArtsHouse, Stratford-upon-Avon
(£9.50 – £27.50)
Mendelssohn’s Scottish
7:30PM, Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Stratford ArtsHouse, Stratford-upon-Avon
(£9.50 – £29.50)
Orchestra of the Swan at the Stratford Music Festival
7:30PM, Thursday, September 28, 2017
Stratford ArtsHouse, Stratford-upon-Avon
(£9.50 – £29.50)
Jenkins's The Armed Man (a mass for peace)
7:30PM, Saturday, September 30, 2017
Worcester Cathedral
Julian Bliss plays Weber
7:30PM, Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Stratford ArtsHouse, Stratford-upon-Avon
(£9.50 – £29.50)
Janina Fialkowska plays Chopin
7:30PM, Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Cheltenham Town Hall
(£13.50 – £33.50)
Julian Bliss plays Weber
2:30PM, Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Town Hall, Birmingham
(£9.50 – £27.50)
Orchestra of the Swan at Gloucester Cathedral
7:30PM, Friday, November 17, 2017
Gloucester Cathedral
Tamsin Waley-Cohen plays Mozart
7:30PM, Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Stratford ArtsHouse, Stratford-upon-Avon
(£9.50 – £29.50)
Tamsin Waley-Cohen plays Mozart
2:30PM, Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Town Hall, Birmingham
(£9.50 – £27.50)
Raphael Wallfisch with Orchestra of the Swan: Albion
6:30PM, Sunday, December 3, 2017
Kings Place
(££9.50 – ££39.50)
New York comes to Stratford
7:30PM, Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Stratford ArtsHouse, Stratford-upon-Avon
(£9.50 – £29.50)
Messiah at Holy Trinity Church
7:30PM, Saturday, December 9, 2017
Holy Trinity Church
(£9.50 – £29.50)
Handel’s Messiah
7:30PM, Sunday, December 10, 2017
Number 8, Pershore
from ££15.50
Roderick Williams meets Patrycja Pieczara
7:30PM, Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Stratford ArtsHouse, Stratford-upon-Avon
(£9.50 – £29.50)
Roderick Williams meets Patrycja Pieczara
2:30PM, Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Town Hall, Birmingham
(£9.50 – £27.50)
English Genius
7:30PM, Friday, February 16, 2018
Number 8, Pershore
from ££15.50
Peter Donohoe plays Shostakovich
7:30PM, Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Stratford ArtsHouse, Stratford-upon-Avon
(£9.50 – £29.50)
Peter Donohoe plays Shostakovich
2:30PM, Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Town Hall, Birmingham
(£9.50 – £27.50)
Romantic Strings
7:30PM, Friday, March 16, 2018
Number 8, Pershore
from ££15.50
Roderick Williams and English Song
7:30PM, Friday, April 6, 2018
Worcester Cathedral
Debussy and Rodrigo
7:30PM, Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Stratford ArtsHouse, Stratford-upon-Avon
(£9.50 – £29.50)
Debussy and Rodrigo
2:30PM, Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Town Hall, Birmingham
(£9.50 – £27.50)
Magical Mozart
7:30PM, Friday, April 20, 2018
Number 8, Pershore
from ££15.50
The Bard’s Night
7:30PM, Friday, April 20, 2018
Stratford ArtsHouse, Stratford-upon-Avon
Magical Mozart at Armscote Manor
7:00PM, Saturday, April 21, 2018
Armscote Manor
Beethoven's Triple Concerto
7:30PM, Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Stratford ArtsHouse, Stratford-upon-Avon
(£9.50 – £29.50)
Bach to the future
7:30PM, Friday, May 18, 2018
Number 8, Pershore
from £15.50
Beethoven's Triple Concerto
2:30PM, Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Town Hall, Birmingham
(£9.50 – £27.50)
Beethoven’s Triple Concerto
7:30PM, Friday, May 25, 2018
Cheltenham Town Hall
(£13.50 – £33.50)
Bach to the future at Armscote Manor
7:00PM, Saturday, May 26, 2018
Armscote Manor
Latin America meets Classical
7:30PM, Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Stratford ArtsHouse, Stratford-upon-Avon
(£9.50 – £29.50)
The Lark Ascending at Armscote Manor
7:00PM, Saturday, June 30, 2018
Armscote Manor

Menu

Stratford Box Office
Book tickets via the ArtsHouse Box Office on 01789 207100 or online at stratfordartshouse.co.uk

Birmingham Box Office
Book tickets via the THSH Box Office on 0121 345 0600 or online at www.thsh.co.uk