Orchestra of the Swan at the Stratford Music Festival

7:30PM, Thursday, September 28, 2017
Stratford ArtsHouse, Stratford-upon-Avon
Rother Street
Stratford upon Avon, Warwickshire CV37 6LU

Leon McCawley

Schumann Waldszenen Op82
Mozart Quintet for piano and winds in E-flat major, K.452
Rachmaninov Daisies  Op.38 no3 and Lilacs Op.21 no5
Ravel Two Movements from ‘Miroirs’
Poulenc Sextet for Piano and Winds

Leon McCawley piano
Diane Clark flute
Victoria Brawn oboe
Sally Harrop clarinet
hillip Brookes bassoon
Francesca Moore-Bridger horn

This concert is part of the Stratford Music Festival


Stratford Box Office
Book tickets via the ArtsHouse Box Office on 01789 207100 or online at stratfordartshouse.co.uk

Birmingham Box Office
Book tickets via the THSH Box Office on 0121 345 0600 or online at www.thsh.co.uk