Mozart and Friends with Lucia Caruso

7:30PM, Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Cheltenham Town Hall
Imperial Square
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire GL50 1QA

Lucia Caruso

Lucia Caruso

Salieri Symphonia in D major ‘Il giorno domestico’
Mozart Piano Concerto no 13 in C major K415
Caruso, Silva Folía
Haydn Symphony no92 in G ‘The Oxford’

Lucia Caruso piano
David Curtis conductor

Argentine-born pianist and composer Lucia, will demonstrate her technical and emotional mastery of a concerto premiered by Mozart himself, one of three designed to be accessible and a happy medium between the easy and the difficult, the brilliant and the pleasing!

Enjoy the complete concert experience … Pre-concert talks with David Curtis. Free to ticket holders at 6.45 in the Auditorium


Stratford Box Office
Book tickets via the ArtsHouse Box Office on 01789 207100 or online at

Birmingham Box Office
Book tickets via the THSH Box Office on 0121 345 0600 or online at