Mozart and Friends with Lucia Caruso

2:30PM, Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Town Hall, Birmingham
Lucia Caruso

Lucia Caruso

Salieri Sinfonia in D major ‘Il giorno onomastico’
Mozart Piano Concerto no 13 in C major K415
Caruso, Silva Folía
Haydn Symphony no92 in G ‘The Oxford’

Lucia Caruso piano
David Curtis conductor

Argentine-born pianist and composer Lucia, will demonstrate her technical and emotional mastery of a concerto premiered by Mozart himself, one of three designed to be accessible and a happy medium between the easy and the difficult, the brilliant and the pleasing!

Tickets: from £9.50 to £27.50 (inc. per ticket commission)*
* £2.50 per ticket for online transaction. £3 per ticket for telephone or in-person transactions.
£1 per ticket for Group bookings. No fee applies to tickets for £12.50 or under, or those purchased as part of a concert package (unless tickets are posted- postage fee £1.50) Concessions for patrons aged 60 or over. Children under 16 – £5.00

Pre-concert – What’s the Score? An informal discussion with David Curtis, Artistic Director : 1.30pm, Town Hall, FREE

Save 20% when you book to see 3 or more concerts, or 30% for 6 or more


Stratford Box Office
Book tickets via the ArtsHouse Box Office on 01789 207100 or online at

Birmingham Box Office
Book tickets via the THSH Box Office on 0121 345 0600 or online at