Laura van der Heijden plays Tchaikovsky

7:30PM, Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Stratford ArtsHouse, Stratford-upon-Avon
Rother Street
Stratford upon Avon, Warwickshire CV37 6LU

Julian Lloyd Webber

Julian Lloyd Webber

Mozart Eine Kleine Nachtmusik K525
Tchaikovsky Rococo Variations
Mozart Symphony no40 in G minor K550

Laura van der Heijden cello
Julian Lloyd Webber conductor

Tchaikovsky’s abiding love of Mozart and the 18th century style, is exemplified in the Variations on a Rococo theme to be performed by OOTS Associate Artist and BBC Young Musician winner Laura van der Heijden.   A neo-classical work of fine craftsmanship is matched with two of Mozart’s most popular and well-known works.

Tickets: from £9.50 to 27.50

Enjoy the complete concert experience … Pre-concert talks with David Curtis. Free to ticket holders at 6.45 in the Auditorium

Save 20% when you book to see 3 or more concerts, or 30% for 6 or more


Stratford Box Office
Book tickets via the ArtsHouse Box Office on 01789 207100 or online at

Birmingham Box Office
Book tickets via the THSH Box Office on 0121 345 0600 or online at