• victoria rehearsing slider

    Victoria rehearsing at Town Hall Birmingham – principal oboe

Experience Us Live

Welcome to Orchestra of the Swan, a chamber orchestra with its home in the heart of Shakespeare's Stratford-upon-Avon. Orchestra of the Swan or as we like to call it OOTS, stands for excellence, innovation and accessibility - why not look around to find out more.

View All Events

Peter Donohoe…

February 10, 2015
Tuesday 7:30PM

read more

Peter Donohoe and …

February 11, 2015
Wednesday 2:30PM

read more

Choral Spectacular

March 8, 2015
Sunday 6:30PM

read more